MONSTA X To Feature On Nickelodeon’s “All That” Series

MONSTA X To Feature On Nickelodeon’s “All That” Series

Monbebe buckle up for unlimited fun with MONSTA X’s appearance on Nickelodeon’s All That series!

MONSTA X will be making an appearance on a exciting segment of Nickelodeon’s hit sketch comedy television series All That. The announcement was first made on Nickelodeon’s official SNS on July 29. 

The stellar group will bedazzle fans with their charms on the upcoming broadcast of the Nickelodeon TV series as their highly anticipated episode will finally air on August 1, 9 PM PDT (August 2 at 1 PM KST).

MONSTA X’s guest appearance was filmed earlier in the year when they were in the US promoting their debut English album All About Luv. And while it is going to be exciting than ever seeing the group on the episode, only Shownu, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, and I.M were able to record for the show as Jooheon had taken a short break due to health concerns.

Nickelodeon’s All That was a regular series on the channel that debuted in 1994. The series features original short comedy sketches that parody contemporary culture that are aimed toward a young audience. The show was revived in 2019 after going off air in 2005 and original cast members Kenan Thompson and Kel Mitchell took on the role of being the show’s executive producers.

monsta x

Besides this, MONSTA X will also be featuring on RADIO.COM’s upcoming segment, FANDEMIC that will air on Thursday, August 6 on 9 PM ET/ 6 PM PT (Friday, August 7, 10 AM KST). Host Kevan Kenney will ask the boy group questions from fans all over the world. Monbebe can participate and leave their questions for MONSTA X underneath this post on RADIO.COM’s SNS:

Meanwhile, MONSTA X is gearing up for their exciting virtual concert MONSTA X Live – From Seoul With Luv. The online concert  is scheduled to take place next week, on August 8 at at 11 PM EST. 


Source: Nickelodeon

Facebook Comments Box

Prerna Mistry

One thought on “MONSTA X To Feature On Nickelodeon’s “All That” Series

Leave a Reply